Franklin State Bank

Meet the Team

As a mighty team of six individuals, many of our customers have had the opportunity to get to know the Franklin State Bank staff beyond our names and professional titles. We are proud to be community members. We enjoy what we do and the customers we serve. In case you are new to the town or Franklin State Bank, we welcome you to learn more about us and our team.

Scott Nissen, President

Christie Larson, Vice President

Jane Distad, Internal Auditor

Corrie Hewitt, Customer Service Specialist

Chelsea Wahldick, Operations Assistant

Katie Fox, Customer Service Specialist